Personnel

Jack Orswell

President, ASTM Environmental Professional
E-mail: jack@orswell-kasman.com 
Read Jack’s Bio
 
 

Marty Kasman

CEO, ASTM Environmental Professional
E-mail: marty@orswell-kasman.com
 
Read Marty’s Bio
 
 

Richard Clark

ASTM Environmental Professional
E-mail: richard@orswell-kasman.com
 
Read Richard’s Bio
 
 

Scott A. Wilcox

 
ASTM Environmental Professional
E-mail: scott@orswell-kasman.com
Read Scott’s Bio
 
 

Richard D. Veron

 
ASTM Environmental Professional
E-mail: rich@orswell-kasman.com
Read Rich’s Bio
 
 

James R. Orswell

 
ASTM Environmental Professional
E-mail: james@orswell-kasman.com
Read James’ Bio